Category Archives: Passover – Gluten Free Sephardic

The recipes in this category are Gluten Free and Kosher for Sephardic Passover, which means they may contain kitniyot.

To learn more about the Jewish Passover holiday, click here. To learn more about the Passover kosher laws, click here.