Category Archives: Passover – Ashkenazi

The recipes in this category are Kosher for Ashkenazi Passover. They do not contain chametz or kitniyot. Note that my family does not consider quinoa or spices like cumin and coriander to be kitniyot, so they may appear here.

To learn more about the Jewish Passover holiday, click here. To learn more about the Passover kosher laws, click here.