Category Archives: Passover – Vegetarian Sephardic

The recipes in this category are Vegetarian and Kosher for Sephardic Passover, which means they may contain kitniyot.

To learn more about the Jewish Passover holiday, click here. To learn more about the Passover kosher laws, click here.