Recipes, How To Tutorials & Vintage Lifestyle - Every Day Inspired by the Past
The dessert recipes in this collection are Kosher for Sephardic Passover, which means they may contain kitniyot. Learn more about the holiday here: What is Passover?
Please note – for the purposes of this collection, the term Sephardic refers to kosher dietary restrictions related to the Passover holiday – specifically the restriction related to kitniyot. If you are looking for Sephardic cuisine (not necessarily Passover related), check out my Sephardic Recipes collection.
Explore more ideas for the Jewish Passover holiday on my Passover Recipes page. There you can find collections for a variety of special dietary concerns. You can also learn what foods are kosher for Passover, how to make Passover crafts, and more.